Not all Israel are from Israel

Remember this when hearing news from 🇮🇱 and commentators saying, “Stand by Israel.”

Romans 9:6-15 ~

Genesis 36 ~

Psalm 108:8-9 ~

Isaiah 34:5 ~

Jeremiah 49:7-22 ~

John 8:33-47 ~ 

The Angel of the LORD, Word made flesh, Emmanuel knows you and them from the beginning (John 1:1-2, 1st John 1 and Genesis 1).

He knows His sheep before we’re born. He know the wicked before birth too.


Isaiah 33:10-19 ~ 

Zephaniah 3:13-14 ~ 

Consider ~

After the 1967 Six Day War, 🇮🇱 held The Temple Mount.

Jerusalem was no longer divided city after June, 1967 because the mountain where Abraham bound Isaac and David’s threshing floor, the location of 1st and 2nd Temple was no longer under the authority of the King of Jordan. The Old City was completely under 🇮🇱 governance.

However, 🇮🇱 gave The Temple Mount back to Jordan in exchange for peace, keeping a “Wailing Wall.”

Today, Jerusalem remains a divided city because the Temple Mount is under the governance of the King of Jordan.

Location of the 1st and 2nd Temple is known by Israel Department of Antiquities.

Zechariah 8:3 ~

Consider all the above, and there’s more. Israel 🇮🇱 is government and many are descendants of Abraham but not His chosen people, and not all 🇮🇱 are His sheep.

Amen.

About DJ

"The Lord is my light and my salvation; Whom shall I fear? The Lord is the strength of my life; Of whom shall I be afraid? When the wicked came against me to eat up my flesh, my enemies and foes, they stumbled and fell. Though an army may encamp against me, my heart shall not fear; Though war may rise against me, in this I will be confident" (Psalm 27:1-3, NKJV).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment